Advertise with us

For more information on TV, web or mobile advertising call (248) 827-9204.

Fred Corbus, Director of Sales: (248) 827-9206 | fred.corbus@wxyz.com
Steve Kopicki, National Sales Manager: (248) 827-9207 | skopicki@wxyz.com
Matt Dunn, Local Sales Manager: (248) 827-9212 | mdunn@wxyz.com
Cathy Goltz, Local Sales Manager: (248) 827-9220 | cgoltz@wxyz.com
Dan Buemi, Research Director: (248) 827-9226 | dan.buemi@wxyz.com
Sarah Rhodes, Digital Sales Manager: (248) 827-9231 | srhodes@wxyz.com
Seth Myers, Director of New Media: (248) 827-4991 | seth@wxyz.com


Channel 7 is honored to be chosen as this year's "TV Station Of The Year" by the Michigan Association Of Broadcasters.


WXYZ-TV, an ABC affiliate, serves the nine-county Detroit market area—reaching more than 1.9 million homes each week. Additionally, Channel 7 has international reach and can be seen throughout South America and the Caribbean through its carriage via Cancom Satelite System.

How can we help your business?

Advertise With Us
Tell us more about yourself and your business.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.