Advertise with us

For more information on TV, web or mobile advertising call (248) 827-9204.

Tony Lamerato, Director of Sales: (248) 827-9220 | tony.lamerato@wxyz.com
Steve Kopicki, National Sales Manager: (248) 827-9207 | skopicki@wxyz.com
Beth Handelong, Local Sales Manager: (248) 794-5879 beth.handelong@wxyz.com
Dan Buemi, Research Director: (248) 827-9226 | dan.buemi@wxyz.com
Jennifer Sulik, Digital Sales Manager: (248) 827-9231 | jennifer.sulik@scripps.com
Lyle Cifuentes, Executive Producer, Digital: (248) 827-9293 | lcifuentes@wxyz.com

 

WXYZ-TV, an ABC affiliate, serves the nine-county Detroit market area—reaching more than 1.9 million homes each week. Additionally, Channel 7 has international reach and can be seen throughout South America and the Caribbean through its carriage via Cancom Satellite System.

How can we help your business?

Advertise With Us
Tell us more about yourself and your business.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.