Freeform releases 25 Days of Christmas lineup

(WXYZ) - With just over a month until the start of December, Freeform has released the schedule for 25 Days of Christmas, celebrating 20 years.

The primetime schedule features classics like National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation and The Santa Clause, as well as a new premiere of Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups.

Check out the primetime schedule below, and for the entire schedule, visit 25DaysofChristmasTV.com.

Thursday, Dec. 1 - The Santa Clause, 9:15 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 2 - The Polar Express, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 3 - Arthur Christmas, 6:45 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 4 - Elf, 6:40 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 5 - National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 6 - The Polar Express, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 7 - The Santa Clause, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 8 - Elf, 7 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 9 - Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups, 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 10 - Pixar Toy Story Marathon

Sunday, Dec. 11 - Pixar Toy Story Marathon

Monday, Dec. 12 - The Polar Express, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 13 - National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 14 - Arthur Christmas, u p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 15 - The Santa Clause, 7 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 16 - National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, 7:35 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 17 - Disney Frozen, 9 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 18 - The Santa Clause, 5:10 p.m. and Disney Frozen, 7:20 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 19 - Elf, 6:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 20 - Santa Claus is Comin' to Town, 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 21 - The Santa Clause, 6:50 p.m. and Elf, 8:55 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 22 - Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, 5:10 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 23 - Disney's A Christmas Carol, 6:45 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 24 - Elf, 7:40 p.m. and National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, 9:45 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 25 - Holiday favorites air all day long

Print this article Back to Top