Big Ten Basketball Tournament schedule

The Big Ten Tournament begins Thursday in Chicago. Michigan State enters the tournament as the #3 seed, while Michigan enters as the #5 seed.  Indiana and Ohio State are the top two seeds, with Wisconsin seeded fourth.

The schedule is listed below:

Thursday's Schedule:

Minnesota vs. Illinois: 12:00pm
Penn State vs. Michigan, 2:30pm
Nebraska vs. Purdue, 6:30pm
Northwestern vs. Iowa: 9:00pm

Friday's Schedule:

Minnesota/Illinois winner vs. Indiana: 12:00pm 
Michigan/Penn State winner vs. Wisconsin: 25 minutes after Game 1
Purdue/Nebraska winner vs. Ohio State: 6:30pm
Iowa/Northwestern winner vs. Michigan State: 25 minutes after Game 2

Print this article Back to Top