Lidstrom, Hanson, Smoltz among 2014 MSHOF inductees

DETROIT (WXYZ) - The Michigan Sports Hall of Fame welcomed its seven newest members Friday night in Detroit.

The MSHOF Class of 2014 includes the following: Nicklas Lidstrom, Jason Hanson, John Smoltz, Alexi Lalas, Tom Mach, Dorne Dibble, and Jim Brandstatter.

Tom Leyden served as a master of ceremonies for the event.

Click on the video player above to watch Tom's interviews with Nicklas Lidstrom and John Smoltz.

Print this article Back to Top