Sports

Actions

2019 NCAA College World Series: Schedule & TV info

Posted: 4:35 PM, Jun 12, 2019
Updated: 2019-06-12 20:35:52Z
Michigan_Baseball_gettyimages-1148486740-612x612.jpg

NCAA College World Series Glance
By The Associated Press
At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)

Saturday, June 15
Game 1 -- Michigan (45-20) vs. Texas Tech (44-18), 2 p.m., ESPN
Game 2 -- Florida State (41-21) vs. Arkansas (46-18), 7 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, June 16
Game 3 -- Louisville (49-16) vs. Vanderbilt (54-11), 2 p.m., ESPN
Game 4 -- Mississippi State (51-13) vs. Auburn (38-26), 7:30 p.m., ESPN2

Monday, June 17
Game 5 -- Game 1 loser vs. Game 2 loser, 2 p.m., ESPN
Game 6 -- Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner, 7 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, June 18
Game 7 -- Game 3 loser vs. Game 4 loser, 2 p.m., ESPN
Game 8 -- Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner, 7 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, June 19
Game 9 -- Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser, 7 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, June 20
Game 10 -- Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Friday, June 21
Game 11 -- Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m., ESPN
Game 12 -- Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, June 22
x-Game 13 -- Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m., ESPN
x-Game 14 -- Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m., ESPN

Championship Series
(Best-of-3)
Monday, June 24: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m., ESPN
Tuesday, June 25: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m., ESPN
x-Wednesday, June 26: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m., ESPN