Sports

Actions

Detroit Tigers announce 2019 promo giveaway schedule

Posted: 10:56 AM, Feb 20, 2019
Updated: 2019-02-20 12:45:47-05
Photo gallery: 2017 Detroit Tigers Opening Day

DETROIT (WXYZ) — The Detroit Tigers announced the promotional giveaway schedule for 2019 season with a "Sparky" Anderson bobblehead and a Miguel Cabrera bobblehead picture frame highlighting the schedule.

Other highlighted season giveaways include a trapper hat, a bringing you summer carry-on bag, a floppy hat, replica jersey and much more.

A magnetic schedule will be given away for the first 10,000 fans during the team's first weekend game, and kids will get an opening day wall calendar on Sunday, April 7, the first kids.

Check out the entire schedule below.

Saturday, April 6 - Magnetic Schedule 10,000 Fans

Sunday, April 7 - Kids Opening Day Wall Calendar All Kids 14-and-under BCBS

Saturday, April 20 - Trapper Hat 10,000 Fans

Saturday, May 18 - MLB Tote Bag 20,000 Fans

Friday, June 7 - Bringing You Summer Carry-On Bag 10,000 Fans

Saturday, June 8 - Tigers Travel Mug 10,000 Fans

Sunday, June 9 - Play Ball Bat & Ball Set All Kids 14-and-under

Friday, June 14 - Pure Michigan Koozie 10,000 Fans

Saturday, June 15 - Fiesta Tigres Cooler 10,000 Fans (21+ years)

Sunday, June 16 - Father’s Day Men’s Toiletry Bag 10,000 Men

Friday, June 28 - Lou Whittaker and Lance Parrish Mini Bat 10,000 Fans

Saturday, June 29 - Sparky Anderson Bobblehead 10,000 Fans

Friday, July 5 - Patriotic Hat 10,000 Fans (21+ years)

Saturday, July 6 - Miguel Cabrera Bobblehead Picture Frame 10,000 Fans

Sunday, July 7 - PAWS PJ Pants All Kids 14-and-under

Friday, July 19 - Pink Out the Park Item 10,000 Fans

Saturday, July 20 - Fan Vote Floppy Hat 10,000 Fans

Sunday, July 21 - Kids Back to School Food Container All Kids 14-and-under

Friday, August 9 - Topps Baseball Cards All Fans

Saturday, August 10 - 100th Anniversary Detroit Stars Replica Jersey 10,000 Fans

Sunday, August 11 - Kids Back to School Spiral All Kids 14-and-under

Friday, August 30 - Premo Tote Bag Giveaway 5,000 Fans

Saturday, September 21 - Print All Over Shirt 10,000 Fans