Lions establish 2017 practice squad

Lions establish 2017 practice squad
Posted at 3:21 PM, Sep 03, 2017
and last updated 2017-09-03 15:21:02-04

ALLEN PARK, Mich. (WXYZ) -- The Lions announced their ten-player practice squad on Sunday, which includes 2017 draft pick DE Pat O'Connor.

Also signed to the 2017 practice squad: LB Thurston Armbrister, CB Adairius Barnes, WR Jace Billingsley, WR Dontez Ford, C Leo Koloamatangi, DT Derrick Lott, S Rolan Milligan, T Storm Norton, and TE Cole Wick.

In other moves Sunday, Detroit signed G Zac Kerin and T Brian Mihalik off waivers and waived T Cornelius Lucas and G Brandon Thomas.