Big Sean's new 'Detroit 2' album features Stevie Wonder, Eminem

Posted at 10:03 AM, Sep 04, 2020
and last updated 2020-09-04 10:12:38-04

(WXYZ) — Detroit rapper Big Sean released his fifth studio album, "Detroit 2" on Friday.

The album features Detroit artists, such as Eminem, Stevie Wonder, Royce da 5′9″, Tee Grizzley, Kash Doll and Dwele.

He released the "Detroit" mixtape in 2012 which featured guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Tyga, Royce da 5'9", J. Cole, Juicy J and more.

"Detroit. To me, it's home," he said in a video before the album release. "I feel like it's more than just a city. It's a for-real mentality."

View the full tracklist below: