LIST: Fireworks displays across metro Detroit

Posted at 7:56 PM, Jun 30, 2016
and last updated 2016-07-04 07:50:06-04

With the Fourth of July weekend finally here, many cities across metro Detroit will be holding their annual fireworks displays.

Check out some of the cities and dates below, followed by a list by county. For the full list of Fireworks across the state of Michigan visit

Wayne County

Oakland County

Macomb County

Monroe County

  • Luna Pier - Saturday, July 2
  • River Raisin - Sunday, July 3

Washtenaw County

Livingston County

  • Gregory - Monday, July 4
  • Fowlerville - Monday, July 4

St. Clair County

  • St. Clair - Monday, July 4